Vorstand des Verbandes 2017/2018 – Namen und Anschriften

1. Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Dr. Hartwig Jeschke, Hegebläch 13,30419 Hannover
Tel.0511-2712272, E-Mail   jeschke@vdeg.de

1.Stellvertretender Vorsitzende
Waliuollah Ali, Hesemannstr. 3, 30655 Hannover
Tel. 0511-8060351, E-Mail ali@vdeg.de

2.Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Geraldine Dudek, Neusüdender Weg 49b, 26125 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441-601837, E-Mail dudek@vdeg.de

Schriftwartin
Bettina Hudetz, Im Bexter Feld 11,31789 Hameln
Tel.05151-980732, E-Mail hudetz@vdeg.de

Kassenwartin
Annette Ebmeyer, Söhlkoppel 7, 29303 Bergen
Tel. 05051-5657, E-Mail  ebmeyer@vdeg.de

 

2. Erweiterter Vorstand

Marie-Dominique Berthold, Roggenkamp 19, 29336 Nienhagen
Tel. 05144-6672480, E-Mail berthold.familie@web.de

Natalie Biche, Am Bogen 18, 49448 Hüde
E-Mail biche@vdeg.de

Bernd Feierabend,Holunderstr.13,30855 Langenhagen
E-Mail feierabend@vdeg.de

Fronke Gerken, Dahlenburger Landstr. 4, 21337 Lüneburg
Tel. 04131-404519, E-Mail eltern.fronke.gerken@gmx.de

Andrea Gohl, Gifhorner Str. 12, 29379 Wittingen
Tel.05834-5222, E-Mail andrea.gohl@yahoo.com

Thomas Kaulig, Pegasusgasse 6, 30823 Garbsen
Tel.  05137-122727, E-Mail kaulig@vdeg.de

Martina Kirchner, Hauptstr. 9, 37412 Herzberg
Tel. 05521-72522, E-Mail kirchner@vdeg.de

Ute Lange-Kunzmann, Hannover
Tel.0511-529009, E-Mail lange-kunzmann@vdeg.de

Dorothea Nirschl, Neues Land 15, 30938 Burgwedel
Tel. 05139-959830, E-Mail nirschl@vdeg.de

Gunnar Senst, Osterwiese 6, 38162 Cremlingen-Hordorf,
Tel. 05306-7681, E-Mail senst@vdeg.de

 

3. Kassenprüfer

Dr. Oliver Gossel, Bickbeerengrund 18b,29614 Soltau
Tel. 05191/603470, E-Mail o.gossel@gmx.de

Walter Schlicker, Kreuzkamp 4, 38524 Sassenburg
Tel. 05371-63329, E-Mail walter.schlicker@web.de