Vorstand

I. Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dr. Hartwig Jeschke, Hegebläch 13,30419 Hannover

Tel.0511-2712272, E-Mail jeschke@vdeg.de 

 

1.Stellvertretender Vorsitzende

Waliuollah Ali, Hesemannstr. 3, 30655 Hannover

Tel. 0511-8060351, E-Mail ali@vdeg.de

 

2.Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Werner Georg Witten, Am Plessen 12, 49205 Hasbergen

Tel. 05405-606042, E-Mail, witten@vdeg.de

 

Schriftwartin

Bettina Hudetz, Im Bexter Feld 11,31789 Hameln

Tel.05151-980732, E-Mail, hudetz@vdeg.de

 

Kassenwartin

Annette Ebmeyer, Söhlkoppel 7, 29303 Bergen

Tel. 05051-5657, E-Mail ebmeyer@vdeg.de

 

 

II. Erweiterter Vorstand

Natalie Biche, Am Bogen 18, 49448 Hüde

E-Mail biche@vdeg.de

 

Geraldine Dudek, Neusüdender Weg 49b, 26125 Oldenburg

Tel. 0441-601837, E-Mail dudek@vdeg.de

 

Bernd Feierabend,Holunderstr.13,30855 Langenhagen

feierabend@vdeg.de

 

Fronke Gerken, Dahlenburger Landstr. 4, 21337 Lüneburg

Tel. 04131-404519, Email gerken@vdeg.de

 

Thomas Kaulig, Pegasusgasse 6, 30823 Garbsen

Tel.  05137-122727, E-Mail kaulig@vdeg.de

 

Martina Kirchner, Hauptstr. 9, 37412 Herzberg

Tel. 05521-72522, E-Mail kirchner@vdeg.de

 

Ute Lange-Kunzmann, Hannover

Tel.0511-529009, E-Mail lange-kunzmann@vdeg.de

 

Dorothea Nirschl, Neues Land 15, 30938 Burgwedel

Tel. 05139-959830, E-Mail nirschl@vdeg.de

 

Hilke Schulze, Am Osterberg 1, 29386 Hankensbüttel

Tel.05832-979040, E-Mail schulze@vdeg.de

 

Gunnar Senst, Osterwiese 6, 38162 Cremlingen-Hordorf,

Tel. 05306-7681, E-Mail, senst@vdeg.de

 

III. Kassenprüfer

 

Fronke Gerken, Dahlenburger Landstr. 4, 21337 Lüneburg

Tel. 04131-404519, E-Mail gerken@vdeg.de

 

Walter Schlicker, Kreuzkamp 4, 38524 Sassenburg

Tel. 05371-63329, E-Mail walter.schlicker@web.de